Latest Products http://www.yogielectronics.in Latest Products 16-02-08 en-us http://www.yogielectronics.in DC Fan http://www.yogielectronics.in/dc-fan.htm Tue, 21 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a wide range of DC Fan. It is available in different sizes and colors. DC Fan is offered in varied designs. It is easy to use and install. DC Fan is known for its high grade quality and effectiveness. DC Motor http://www.yogielectronics.in/dc-motor.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply a wide assortment of brushless DC Motor. It is fabricated using high quality raw material and latest technology methods. DC Motor is available in different sizes ranging from 0.9" to 4.8" in diameter and under 1 Watt to 1500 Watts of power. LED Rechargeable Torch http://www.yogielectronics.in/led-rechargeable-torch.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply high quality LED Rechargeable Torch to customers. LED Rechargeable Torch has automatic control and an extended battery life. It can be charged through electric or solar power to provide an uninterrupted backup of 7-8 hours. Solar LED Lantern http://www.yogielectronics.in/solar-led-lantern.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply an extensive range of Solar LED Lantern to customers. It is available in varied sizes and specifications as per clients’ requirements. Solar LED Lantern is widely demanded for its high grade quality and power saving nature. LED Bulb http://www.yogielectronics.in/led-bulb.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our range of LED Bulb is known for its high watt capacity of lighting. It is acknowledged for its easy operation, portability and durability. LED Bulb converts solar energy into usable light form and is eco-friendly in nature. Rechargeable Fans http://www.yogielectronics.in/rechargeable-fans.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in supplying Rechargeable Fans. We bring forth assorted models of Rechargeable Fan that can be easily installed at desired location. Our Rechargeable Table Fan is procured from trusted brands after stringent quality checking only. LED Tube Lights http://www.yogielectronics.in/led-tube-lights.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a dependable Supplier of LED Tube Lights. These tube lights provide bright white illumination and are designed as per the latest technology. The LED Tube Lights can be easily installed. This light provides long-term service to the users. Fan Body http://www.yogielectronics.in/fan-body.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are prime Supplier of Fan Body from India. We source our Fan Bodies from reliable vendors who manufacture it using high-grade raw materials and advanced technologies. This Fan Body is finely cut, low in cost and high in strength. LED Bulb Housings http://www.yogielectronics.in/led-bulb-housings.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as the most prominent entity involved in supplying qualitative range of LED Bulb Housings. We source LED Bulb Housings from manufacturers who use high-quality basic materials and latest technologies. Pedestal Fans http://www.yogielectronics.in/pedestal-fans.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is acknowledged for bringing forth Pedestal Fans in elegant designs. These Pedestal Fans offered by us comprises Chetak, Farrata and many more. Our range is offered in different speed modes with uniform oscillations. Rechargeable Lights http://www.yogielectronics.in/rechargeable-lights.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is instrumental in offering wide variety of Rechargeable Lights for indoor and outdoor purposes. Our powerful Lights illuminate the entire room brilliantly. We also offer these Rechargeable Lights in different specifications to meet the diverse requirements of the clients. Fan Blades http://www.yogielectronics.in/fan-blades.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is regarded as one of the most sought after Suppliers of Fan Blades. The airflow and pressure of these kinds of Fan Blades are fixed and cannot be varied. Our ranges of Blades are compliance with the preset industry standards and norms. Flood Lights http://www.yogielectronics.in/flood-lights.htm Mon, 20 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are acclaimed Suppliers of high-quality Flood Lights in the domestic market. Our Flood Lights are appreciated for longer operational life, easy installation, and energy saving. These Flood Lights are sourced from prestigious buyers in the market. LED Bay Light http://www.yogielectronics.in/led-bay-light.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a counted amongst reputed organization that is engaged in supplying LED Bay Lights. These lights are sourced from manufacturers who employ latest equipment and advanced technology while producing these Lights. SMD LED PCB Boards http://www.yogielectronics.in/smd-led-pcb-boards.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst most trusted names engaged in offering qualitative range of SMD LED PCB Boards. These assemblies are sourced from vendors who design them using high grade factor inputs and latest techniques in adherence with the set standard of industry.